Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Joachim Zöller

2. Vorsitzender

Gerd Diercks

1. Schatzmeister

Petra Nolden

petra.nolden@sandhasenoberlar.de

2. Schatzmeister

Manuela David

Manuela.david@sandhasenoberlar.de

Schriftführer

(Auftrittsorganisation/Mitgliederverwaltung)

René Rössel

rene.roessel@sandhasenoberlar.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jugendvertreterin

Carolin Neubauer

jugendabteilung@sandhasenoberlar.de

Juniorenvertreter

Jörg Schröder

juniorenabteilung@sandhasenoberlar.de

Aktivenvertreter

Moritz Windhorst

Moritz.windhorst@sandhasenoberlar.de

Sascha Heinrichs

Sascha.heinrichs@sandhasenoberlar.de

Turnierleitung-/Organisation

Florian Leuschner/ Matthias Feuser

turnierleitung@sandhasenoberlar.de

Zugleiter-/Organisation

Dennis Sander

dennis.sander@sandhasenoberlar.de

Team Veranstaltungen

Melissa Rössel, Anna Latzny, Christiane Freitag, Josefine Irlenborn,

Louisa Hofius

orgateam@sandhasenoberlar.de

Zeug-/Hallenwart

Markus Grommes

markus.grommes@sandhasenoberlar.de

Beirat „Die Grosse von 1823 Kg e.V. Köln

Jörg Häuser

organisationsleiter@dgv-1823.de

Ehrungen 

Ehrenvorsitzender 

Thomas Paege

(ehemals 1. Vorsitzender)

Ehrenmitglieder

Ernst Hubert Bodden (Dacho Wiesbaden)

Andrea Christoffel (Kreissparkasse Köln)

Falko Langhof (ehemals 2. Vorsitzender)