Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Joachim Zöller

2. Vorsitzender

René Rössel

1. Schatzmeister

Petra Nolden

petra.nolden@sandhasenoberlar.de

2. Schatzmeister

Manuela David

Manuela.david@sandhasenoberlar.de

Schriftführer

Carolin Neubauer

neubauer@zwei-n.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jugend- /Juniorenvertreter

Markus Grommes

markusgrommes@icloud.com

Aktivenvertreter

Moritz Windhorst

Moritz.windhorst@sandhasenoberlar.de

Turnierleitung-/Organisation

Falko Langhof

turnierleitung@sandhasenoberlar.de

Zugleiter-/Organisation

Dennis Sander

dennis.sander@sandhasenoberlar.de

Team Veranstaltungen

Melissa Rössel, Martina Ludwig, Matthias Feuser, Thomas Kneutgen, Josefine Irlenborn,

Louisa Hofius

orgateam@sandhasenoberlar.de

Zeug-/Hallenwart

Markus Grommes

markus.grommes@sandhasenoberlar.de

Beirat “Die Grosse von 1823 Kg e.V. Köln

Jörg Häuser

organisationsleiter@dgv-1823.de

Ehrungen 

Ehrenvorsitzender 

Thomas Paege

(ehemals 1. Vorsitzender)

Ehrenmitglieder

Ernst Hubert Bodden (Dacho Wiesbaden)

Andrea Christoffel (Kreissparkasse Köln)

Falko Langhof (ehemals 2. Vorsitzender)